7c696b710c · Document merchant HUD and location capture plan · Updated 2026-08-12 14:04:28 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?