7a716b4c9c · Improve VPN status reporting and recovery · Updated 2026-10-13 06:53:52 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?